

REPORT

Endorsement of Appointments to Board of Directors AGM, Agenda Item 4 9th December 2021



Endorsement of Appointments to Board of Directors since Last AGM as at 9th December 2021

In accordance with Article 23 (c) of the ACE Articles of Association, the Board has appointed the following Board members since the September 2020 AGM.

Richard Robinson, Chair of G7 Sean Keyes, Chair of Northwest Neil Humphrey, Chair of Procurement and Pipeline Paul Tremble, Chair of Future Markets Lara Potter, Chair of Future Skills Laurence Brett, ACE Interim CEO

The members attending and entitled to vote at the AGM are asked to endorse the new appointments.

The full list of current Board members with effect from 9th December 2021 is as follows:

Name	Position
Dave Beddell	ACE Chair
Laurence Brett	ACE Interim CEO
Steven Hale	ACE Treasurer
Vacant	ACE Immediate Past Chair
Vacant	ACE Vice Chair (SME's and Devolved Nations)
Ruth Jeffs	ACE Midlands Chair
Steven Hale	ACE Chair SME Group
Piers Burroughs	ACE Chair Wales
Stephen Munro	ACE Chair Scotland Regional Group
Andrew Campbell	ACE Chair Northern Ireland Regional Group
Vacant	ACE Chair Emerging professionals
Neil Humphrey	ACE Chair of Pipeline and Procurement
Paul Tremble	ACE Chair of Future Markets
Sean Keyes	ACE Chair of North West
Margot Day	ACE Chair of Legal and Commercial Group
Sarah Pritchard	ACE Chair of Net Zero Taskforce / ACE Vice Chair (Voice of Consultancy)
Craig Huntbatch	ACE Vice Chair (Future of Consultancy)
Chris Dulake	ACE Chair International Business Group
Richard Robinson	ACE Chair of Global Consulting Group
Lara Potter	ACE Chair of Future Skills